Trying to Flickr WordPress – Test 10

.flickr-photo { }
.flickr-frame { float: right; text-align: center; margin-left: 15px; margin-bottom: 15px; }
.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

I’m using Flickr as a verb in that post title.

This test message was originally meant to find out if I had to include a
picture at all to make this posting by email option work through Flickr.
After it didn’t work twice, I started including pictures, and that’s when I
got the BIG picture of my little dog included with my first successful test
post via email through Flickr.

Since then, I’ve been trying to duplicate the results with a smaller
picture. I created the avatar of James the Lesser that I’ll include with
every post that I flickr wordpress with when I don’t have access to the web.

If this post is successful, I’ll post again with all the steps to set the
process up.

Leave a Reply

