‘Blog This’ from Flickr to WordPress Test

.flickr-photo { }
.flickr-frame { float: right; text-align: center; margin-left: 15px; margin-bottom: 15px; }
.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

Dudley

Dudley,
originally uploaded by bzephyr.

I haven’t been able to get my email client to send another posting to WordPress through Flickr, so this is my attempt to do it straight from the Flickr website.

One Response to “‘Blog This’ from Flickr to WordPress Test”

  1. bzephyr Says:

    Sorry to those of you who are totally uninterested in my Flickr to WordPress blog troubleshooting, but I’m going to go ahead and leave this history in my blog.

    Evidently, I can post to this blog straight from the Flickr website, although what’s all that garbage at the beginning? Also, when I posted via my email client, the email subject doubled for the picture caption, and now it’s got other information associated with that picture on the Flickr website.


Leave a Reply

