Welcome to ΑΓΑΠΗΣΕΙΣ.wordpress.com

DudleyThis is my first post at AGAPJSEIS.wordpress.com after finally taking the plunge and deciding to switch from blogspot.com to wordpress.com. Enjoy the new format.

Here are some of the pluses…

  • wider columns for my postings
  • the theme (layout) I have chosen has a variable width, so the formatting stretches or shrinks with the size of the reader’s window
  • this theme includes three columns, so I can put sidebars on the left and right
  • and my favorite: separate pages (see the links at the top)

Check out my updated Recent James Scholarship page. The ability to keep a page like this is one of the main reasons I switched over to wordpress.com. While it does include the most recent Letter of James scholarship at the top of the page, it is also meant to be a comprehensive bibliography on the Letter of James. Give me your additions in a comment.

2 Responses to “Welcome to ΑΓΑΠΗΣΕΙΣ.wordpress.com”

  1. Eric Says:

    Ooh, pretty. Looks great! I’m enjoying WordPress as well. I’ll have to check into that variable width format – it’s a good idea.

    Have a great day!

  2. bzephyr Says:

    Thanks Eric! I love the closeup shots on your woodworking tools! Congratulations on getting back to SE Asia with your tools in hand.


Leave a Reply

